My Name is Finau

Hello

My name is Finau and I am a year 8 at Glen Innes School

I am half tongan and half cook island

My favourite subject is reading because I am good at reading

My interests and hobbies are playing sports(rugby, soccer), playing games, watching movies, eating, sleeping, hanging out with family and friends and going places.

 

One thought on “My Name is Finau

  1. Malo e lelei Finau,
    My name is Hineahuone and I’m from Edmund Hillary school. I really love how you described yourself and explained your cultures and your hobbies.
    Maybe next time you could write more and use more descriptive words and use longer sentences.
    Have you ever been to Tonga or the Cook islands?
    If so what was your favorite memory?

    Nga Mihi Hineahuone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *